Congratulations to John Carroll and Jenna Gonzales for winning this semesters Search For The Spot Competition. John had a total of 40 votes whie Jenna gained 56 votes. Both will act as WeTV’s new leading anchors. They will be accompanied by winning sports anchor, Ashley Derthick and winning entertainment anchor Kayla Morgan. Congratulations to everyone, we’re looking forward to a great season and semester!

For any questions or concerns, please send an email to


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s